Home

From the blog

Marc Hype US Westcoast Tour 2022

Keine Kommentare

Here we go, yo, here we go, yo So what, so what, so what’s the scenario? 29.08. Los Angeles – Melody Lounge -Milkcrate Mondays 03.09. Los Angeles – Grand Star Jazz Club – Boombox 04.09. Oakland – The 45 Sessions /w Shortkut & Platurn 05.09. Oakland – Hello Stranger –[…]

Read More »

The Legendary Birthday Ball 2022

Keine Kommentare

Dusty Donuts presents THE LEGENDARY BIRTHDAY BALL 2022 #StandwithUkraine All proceedings will be donated to the doArte-Stiftung DJs : MARC HYPE (Dusty Donuts/Needle Drops/45 Live) JSTAR (45 Live) NAUGHTY NMX (Dusty Donuts) MITCH ALIVE SOULSKI (Stranger Funk / Wedding Soul) MAJOR TRIPLE (Dusty Riddims) STINOE & ROLLE (Dusty Donuts/Needle Drops/True[…]

Read More »

Dusty Donuts presents Xmas on 45s

Keine Kommentare

It’s that time of the year again… Dusty Donuts presents Xmas on 45s Starring : Marc Hype Jim Sharp Naughty NMX Runex DJ Robert Smith DJ Suspect DJ Goce Stinoe Wed 22.12.2021 20:00 CET 19:00 BST 2pm EST 11am PST Twitch.tv/DustyDonuts45s

Read More »