Home

From the blog

Dusty Donuts presents Xmas on 45s

Keine Kommentare

It’s that time of the year again… Dusty Donuts presents Xmas on 45s Starring : Marc Hype Jim Sharp Naughty NMX Runex DJ Robert Smith DJ Suspect DJ Goce Stinoe Wed 22.12.2021 20:00 CET 19:00 BST 2pm EST 11am PST Twitch.tv/DustyDonuts45s

Read More »

7 Years Dusty Donuts

Keine Kommentare

7 Years Dusty Donuts Sun 19th of September 20:00 CEST 19:00 BST 2pm EDT 11am PDT Live on Twitch Jim Sharp (London) Marc Hype (Berlin) Naughty NMX (Hamburg) Runex (Berlin) DJ Robert Smith (Berlin DJ Suspect (Paris) DJ Goce (Skopje) DJ Stinoe (Berlin + Anniversary Raffle & Roundtable Twitch.tv/DustyDonuts45s

Read More »

Dusty Donuts presents NEEDLE DROPS Volume Two

Keine Kommentare

NEEDLE DROPS Volume Two on friday the 12th of march, when legends like northern funk inventor Smoove from Newcastle UK & canadian 45 staple Flipout from Vancity meets Dusty Donuts’ Jim Sharp from London & Naughty NMX from Hamburg. The topic this time will be : “Hit the Route 66“[…]

Read More »

Dusty Donuts presents Xmas on 45s

Keine Kommentare

Dusty Donuts presents XMAS ON 45s 3 hours of dope cuts & yuletide anthems from the Dusty Donuts DJ Squad for your holiday needs at home. On the decks (CET): 20:00 Marc Hype (Berlin) 20:30 DJ Stinoe (Berlin) 21:00 Jim Sharp (London) 21:30 DJ Robert Smith (Berlin) 22:00 Naughty NMX[…]

Read More »