Home

Events

NEEDLE DROPS Volume Six feat. DJ Koco, Skratch Bastid, Marc Hype & DJ Robert Smith

  • Date:2021-10-17
  • Time:21:00
  • Venue: Twitch.tv/dustydonuts45s

Dusty Donuts presents

NEEDLE DROPS

Volume Six

NEEDLE DROPS is back from the summer hiatus!

Four world-class DJs telling a story in their own way, just through the selection of seven 45s in the mix, live on Twitch & FB Live.

Get ready for the sixth episode of NEEDLE DROPS on Sunday the 17th of October, when the world’s most favourite 45 slinger DJ KOCO a.k.a. Shimokita from Tokyo & Toronto’s cut maestro and BBQ connoisseur SKRATCH BASTID meet Dusty Donuts’ MARC HYPE & DJ ROBERT SMITH from Berlin.

The theme of this episode will be :

“Cook a seven course dinner“

Sunday 17th of October 2021

Only on Twitch.tv/dustydonuts45s & Facebook.com/dustydonuts45s

Live from 21:00 CEST / 20:00 BST / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT / 6am AEDT / 4am JST

Tune in!