Home

From the blog

Needle Drops – New DJ Streaming Show on Twitch & FB Live

Keine Kommentare Allgemein Interviews Livestream News Video

Dusty Donuts
presents
NEEDLE DROPS
Volume One
feat.
The 45 Sessions
SHORTKUT
DJ PLATURN
Dusty Donuts
MARC HYPE
DJ ROBERT SMITH
A new monthly DJ streaming show, where four selected world class DJs telling a story in their own way, just through the selection of seven 45s in the mix, live on Twitch & FB Live.
Set the record straight on friday the 12th of february, when The 45 Sessions, with SHORTKUT & DJ PLATURN from Oakland California, meets Dusty Donuts’ MARC HYPE & DJ ROBERT SMITH from Berlin for the first episode of NEEDLE DROPS.
The topic this time will be : “A night in NYC 1982“
12.02.2021 – 21:00 CET / 20:00 GMT / 12:00 PST
Live on
Twitch.tv/dustydonuts45s
&

Facebook.com/dustydonuts45s
Tune in!