From the blog

Marc Hype – Boogiethon 45s Mix for Rap’n’Blues.com

Keine Kommentare Allgemein DJ Mix News

Rap’n’Blues welcomes Marc Hype on the decks. The Berliner DJ and producer mixes 80s Boogie / Electro Funk Tunes on the RAB Mix # 11 – as a 45 „vinyl only mix.

On the „RAB MIX # 11“ you can expect a nice NYC Downtown Clubstyle selection with 80s boogie and electro tunes because we think that oldschool mixes should be played on the music blog much more often!

Tracks include Midnight Star, C.O.D., Cynthia Wilson, Sharon Redd and many other artists.

Find the full feature HERE

Tracklist :

01. Warren Burris – Rock The House
02. The New Jersey Connection ft. Cynthia Wilson – Red Light Green Light
03. Sharon Brown – I Specialize In Love
04. Sharon Redd – Never Give You Up
05. Vicky “D“ – This Beat Is Mine
06. Dominatrix – Dominatrix Sleeps Tonight
07. C-Bank – One More Shot
08. Timezone – The Wildstyle
09. The Masterdon Committee – Funk Box Party
10. Strafe – Set It Off
11. Royalcash – Radio Activity
12. C.O.D. – The Bottle
13. Midnight Star – Freak-A-Zoid
14. Nairobi – Soul Makossa
15. Extra T’s – E.T. Boogie
16. Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam with Full Force – I Wonder If I Take You Home
17. Hashim – Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)
18. Kraftwerk – Tour De France